Reviews

Average note 268 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Magali noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect ! (Original) Parfait !

2 months ago
Karine B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent from appetizer to dessert, warm welcome!!! (Original) Excellent de l entrée au dessert, bel accueil !!!

2 months ago
François noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good, original and neat food. However, the click & collect needs to be reviewed. The site gave me a pick up time. In fact, when I arrived at the time indicated, my order had been ready for 30 minutes and cold, which did not bother the person behind the counter that much. That's a shame. (Original) Nourriture bonne, originale et soignée. Cependant, le click & collect est à revoir. Le site m'a indiqué une heure de retrait. Dans les faits, lorsque je suis arrivé, à l'heure indiquée, ma commande était prête depuis 30mn et froide, ce qui n'a pas dérangé plus que ça la personne derrière le comptoir. C'est dommage.

2 months ago
Calyssa Rackyelle B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything was great! We had beef and chicken BAO, fried chicken with spicy sauce, and sweet potato chips, super good! Ah and as a starter gyozas 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾 (Original) Tout était excellent ! Nous avons pris des BAO au bœuf et poulet, du poulet frit avec sauce piquante, et les chips de papate douce, super bon ! Ah et en entrée des gyozas👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

2 months ago
CELINE M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious (Original) Délicieux

2 months ago
Serge C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) First order at Kkokko: perfect! The site for ordering is very clear, the dishes were ready at the scheduled time and they were delicious. Good value for money. We will return… (Original) Première commande chez Kkokko : parfait! Le site pour commander est très clair, les plats étaient prêts à l’heure prévue et ils étaient délicieux. Bon rapport qualité-prix. Nous reviendrons…

2 months ago
Michael P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent... very good and very friendly welcome. The black sesame mochi on the other hand were really not good... (Original) Excellent... très bon et accueil très sympathique. Les mochi sésame noir n' étaient par contre vraiment pas bon ...

2 months ago
OsGDucky noted on Google

2 months ago
Touzet Jean L. noted on Google

3 months ago
Muriel R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A pleasant discovery. They were overwhelmed, but we understand why, their cuisine is authentic and made on site. So it takes time. We will come back. (Original) Une agréable découverte. Ils ont été débordé, mais on comprends pourquoi, leur cuisine est authentique et fait sur place. Cela prend donc du temps. On reviendra.

3 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call